Lovely Night at EMM Patron and Honoree Party

On the evening of September 14, supporters of The Each Moment Matters (EMM) Luncheon gathered for a celebratory evening at the beautiful Harlan Crow Library to applaud the seven EMM honorees during the Patron and Honoree Party. The cocktail party showcased each honoree and their meaningful service contributions to the greater Dallas community, while also recognizing the luncheon’s key sponsors. The evening also featured guest artist, Kristyn Potter of ACA Event Designs, who sketched live and whimsical illustrations for guests to take home. These remarkable honorees will be formally recognized at the Each Moment Matters Luncheon on September 23 and are listed below. Watch honorees’ highlight videos by clicking the names below their photos here.

  • Ben Casey Jr. (posthumous)
  • Sandra Esquivel
  • Walter J. Levy
  • Richard Miles
  • Jadona Sides
  • Brenda Snitzer
  • Darrell Thompson